DIRECTORS

Susan Young GaudielloPresident                  Barrington           s.gaudiello@nhlta.org

Ed Moran, Vice President                                  Bedford               e.moran@nhlta.org


Carol Snelling, Secretary                                  Holderness          c.snelling@nhlta.org

Marty DavisAssistant Secretary                      Claremont          
m.davis@nhlta.org

Mark Branoff, Treasurer                                    Windham             m.branoff@nhlta.org 

Conrad Moses, Past President                          East Kingston     c.moses@nhlta.org

Mary Castelli, Director                                       Chichester          m.castelli@nhlta.org

Janice Clark, Director                                        Deerfield             j.clark@nhlta.org 

Constance Kirwin, Director                               Antrim                 c.kirwin@nhlta.org

Katrinka Pellecchia, Director                            Lee                      k.pellecchia@nhlta.org


Liz Tentarelli, Director                                       Newbury              l.tentarelli@nhlta.org

 
Lillian Edelmann, Emeritus Director                          

Conrad Moses: Technical Advisor 
Marty Davis
: NHLTA liaison to the New Hampshire Library Association (NHLA)
Michael York: Liaison from the New Hampshire State Library (NHSL)
Sylvie Brikiatis: Liaison from the New Hampshire Library Association (NHLA)
 
The Board of Directors represents the interests of the membership and has the responsibility for establishing, guiding, and assessing the overall direction of the organization and providing adequate support and resources to accomplish its mission.


              MEET THE NEW PRESIDENT OF NHLTA
                          Susan Young Gaudiello
           
At the June 1, 2016 Board meeting, the directors elected Susan Young Gaudiello,
President of the association, effective as of July 1 for the 2016-17 term.

Susan has been a very active director, serving as Chair of the Education Committee
which included the management and organization of the Annual Conference and
other workshops throughout the year. She also developed and implemented the
Conference Sponsorships program.

CONTINUE READING her biography in the Summer issue of the newsletter.